Lemme · Ashwagandha (KSM-66) · Gummies
Is Lemme Chill Gummies underdosed?
Verdict
600 mg a dayas the label directs · studies use 500–600 mg/day of KSM-66 ashwagandha
Effective doseTaken as the label directs (2 servings a day, 300 mg each), it gives 600 mg a day; studies use 500–600 mg/day.
One gummy gives 150 mg, so reaching the low end of what studies use (500 mg) takes 3.3 gummies a day; it ranks 4th of 13 KSM-66 ashwagandha supplements here by dose.
4 gummies a day reach 500 mg.
About creatine gummies. Creatine can break down into creatinine with water, heat and acid, which are all part of making a gummy, so published tests of gummies have found anything from none to more than the label says. One result is one sample; results can differ between batches. See every published gummy test.
What the label says
- KSM-66 Ashwagandha per serving
- 300 mg in 2 gummies
- Servings a day
- 2 servings a day
- KSM-66 Ashwagandha a day, as directed
- 600 mg
- Research dose
- 500–600 mg/day Evidence: Moderate
Adults take two gummies twice daily.
Also on the label
| Ingredient | Per serving | Verdict |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium | 10 mg | Not graded |
| Lemon Balm Extract (Melissa officinalis, aerial parts) | Not stated | Not graded |
| Passionflower Extract (Passiflora incarnata, aerial parts) | Not stated | Not graded |
| Goji Berry Extract (Lycium barbarum, fruit) | Not stated | Not graded |
More about KSM-66 ashwagandha: forms, timing and the studies behind the dose.
Same category, compared
All 13 KSM-66 ashwagandha supplements we checked, ranked by dose (commission never changes the order). Studies use 500–600 mg/day of KSM-66 ashwagandha; servings counted to 500 mg.
| Product | Per serving | Servings to reach it | Form |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brain Forza KSM-66 Ashwagandha | 1 g | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Double Wood KSM-66 Ashwagandha | 600 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Goli Nutrition Ashwagandha Gummies | 300 mg | 1.7 | Gummies |
| Lemme Chill Gummies (this product) | 300 mg | 1.7 | Gummies |
| NOW Foods KSM-66 Ashwagandha | 600 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| NutraBio KSM-66 Ashwagandha | 600 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Nutricost KSM-66 Capsules | 600 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Planetary Herbals KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract 600 mg | 600 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Puritan's Pride KSM-66 Ashwagandha 450 mg | 900 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| SNS Serious Nutrition Solutions KSM-66 Ashwagandha | 695 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Swiss BioEnergetics Ashwagandha KSM-66 1,000 mg | 1 g | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Transparent Labs KSM-66 | 600 mg | 1 or less | Capsules |
| Nootropics Depot KSM-66 Capsules 300 mg | 300 mg | 1.7 | Capsules |
Where the reference doses come from
- KSM-66 Ashwagandha, 500–600 mg/day: Li et al., 2026; Pérez-Gómez et al., 2020.
For a supplement taken every day we judge the most the label's directions give in a day, and show the least. Read the full methodology or the corrections log.