Energy drinks · Bloom Nutrition
How much caffeine is in Bloom Nutrition?
A 12 fl oz can of Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy has 180 mg of caffeine, as Bloom Nutrition states it on its own US website.
Checked 28 Oct 2026 on bloomnu.com (the label image). Across the 2 Bloom Nutrition lines and sizes we checked: 100–180 mg per container.
One can at 75 kg: studies of caffeine and exercise use 3–6 mg per kg in one dose (225–450 mg at 75 kg). It's 45% of the FDA's 400 mg a day.
Every Bloom Nutrition line and size
Highest caffeine first. Open a row's flavours to see which ones share its caffeine.
| Caffeine level | One at your weight (75 kg) | Label source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sparkling Energy12 fl oz can (355 mL)11 flavoursPear Scare, Crisp Apple, Strawberry Watermelon, Shirley Temple, Raspberry Lemon, Glacier Crush, Peach Mango, Cherry Lime, Juicy Orange, Summer Splash, Strawberry Rose | 180 mg | 15 | 45% | 2.2 cans | Moderate | Below research doseIn the research range400 mg or more80% of your 225–450 mg range | bloomnu.comchecked 28 Oct 2026 |
Sparkling Energy Mini7.5 fl oz can (222 mL)2 flavoursRaspberry Lemon, Strawberry Watermelon | 100 mg | 13.3 | 25% | 4.0 cans | Moderate | Below research doseIn the research range400 mg or more44% of your 225–450 mg range | bloomnu.comchecked 28 Oct 2026 |
Some amounts were read off Bloom Nutrition's label images and are still being checked against the can.
Your bodyweight
Caffeine studies use 3–6 mg per kg in one dose. Enter your weight and the table shows what one can or shot is for you. Worked out in your browser; nothing is sent or stored.
Adding coffee or a pre-workout? Use the full caffeine calculator.
Where the caffeine comes from
Caffeine sources on the label, as printed:
- Natural Caffeine (from Green Coffee Bean Extract)
- Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy, 12 fl oz can: total 180 mg · “CAFFEINE: 180mg per 12 fl. oz. (1 can)”
- Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy Mini, 7.5 fl oz can: total 100 mg · “CAFFEINE: 100mg per 7.5 fl. oz. (1 can)”
Compared with pre-workouts
Pre-workouts with 155–205 mg of caffeine in one serving, within 25 mg of Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy, 12 fl oz can, in our ranking by dose.
- Huge Supplements Wrecked 188 mg per serving
- Jocko Fuel Pre-Workout 200 mg per serving
- Transparent Labs BULK 200 mg per serving
- RAW Nutrition CBUM Essential Pre 200 mg per serving
- Thorne Advanced Pre-Workout 200 mg per serving
What else is on the label
Amounts per container, as printed. An ingredient is graded only where we have a research dose for it; vitamins and minerals aren't graded here.
Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy, 12 fl oz can (8 more)
| Ingredient | Per can | Verdict |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin | 8 mg | Not graded |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | Not graded |
| Vitamin B12 | 2 mcg | Not graded |
| Xylooligosaccharides | Not stated | Not graded |
| Taurine | Not stated | Hidden in a blend |
| L-Theanine | Not stated | Hidden in a blend |
| Asian Ginseng (Panax ginseng) Root Extract | Not stated | Not graded |
| Apple Cider Vinegar | Not stated | Not graded |
Sold with Nutrition Facts (a beverage).
Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy Mini, 7.5 fl oz can (10 more)
| Ingredient | Per can | Verdict |
|---|---|---|
| Riboflavin | 1 mg | Not graded |
| Niacin | 8 mg | Not graded |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | Not graded |
| Vitamin B12 | 2 mcg | Not graded |
| Galactomannan Prebiotic Fiber | Not stated | Not graded |
| Taurine | Not stated | Hidden in a blend |
| L-Theanine | Not stated | Hidden in a blend |
| Asian Ginseng (Panax ginseng) Root Extract | Not stated | Not graded |
| Patented Lychee Fruit Extract & Green Tea Leaf Extract | Not stated | Not graded |
| Apple Cider Vinegar | Not stated | Not graded |
Sold with Nutrition Facts (a beverage).
Questions
How much caffeine is in a can of Bloom Nutrition?
A 12 fl oz can of Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy has 180 mg. The Bloom Nutrition lines we checked range from 100 to 180 mg.
Which Bloom Nutrition has the most caffeine?
Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy, 12 fl oz can: 180 mg.
How much caffeine is in Bloom Nutrition per fl oz?
13.3–15 mg per fl oz, worked out from each label's caffeine and the container's stated volume.
How many cans of Bloom Nutrition Sparkling Energy add up to 400 mg?
2.2 cans of the 12 fl oz size. The FDA cites 400 mg a day as an amount not generally linked to negative effects for most healthy adults.
Where does Bloom Nutrition's caffeine come from?
The labels print this caffeine source: Natural Caffeine (from Green Coffee Bean Extract).